MCSA: Windows Server 2012 Bundle Free First Three Lessons

Earning an MCSA: Windows Server 2012 certification will qualify you for a position as a network or computer systems administrator or a computer support specialist. To become certified in MCSA: Windows Server 2012 you must pass three exams:

Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 (Exam 70-410)
Administering Windows Server 2012 (Exam 70-411)
Configuring Advanced Windows Server 2012 Services (Exam 70-412)

With over 23 hours and 306 video tutorials in this bundle, veteran VTC author Mark Long will help you to pass these essential exams.

Purchase Online Training

MCSA Training Product Details

MCSA: Windows Server 2012 Bundle
Total Video Time : 23
Movie Count : 306
Language : english
Short : 34492
Tags: MCSA, Windows
Views : 486

View details »

Click to view the First Three Lessons of MCSA: Windows Server 2012 Bundle FREE

View details »

Best Online Resources and Courses
Latest Course Coupons
Connect with Me